Tuesday, November 14, 2017

BODY STUFF - "On the Run"

New song "On the Run" is here. A Christmas carol for the outlaws and outcasts, a hymn to the oneness of all things, the first taste of the upcoming Body Stuff 3.

Music and lyrics by Curran Reynolds

Recorded and mixed by Ryan Jones and Curran Reynolds in Brooklyn, 2017 
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Artwork by Curran Reynolds
Band photo by Justina Villanueva

Vocals - Curran Reynolds
Instruments - Ryan Jones
Backing vocals - Al Huckabee and Polly Watson of 1-800-BAND

Thursday, October 12, 2017


Check out the new website for my PR company, The Chain, here:

Photo by Becky DiGiglio

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

BODY STUFF + Nocturne

Debut of new party Nocturne, September 2nd at Ceremony (224 Manhattan Ave, Brooklyn). DJ Chip & Rob at 10pm, Body Stuff at midnight, Pleasure Motel and Twisty Cats in the early a.m.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

BODY STUFF 7/3 live vids

@ryandouglasjones on guitar #bodystuff #bodystuff2 #dance

A post shared by Curran Reynolds (@curranreynolds) on

All alone, skin and bone, this life is my own #bodystuff #bodystuff2

A post shared by Curran Reynolds (@curranreynolds) on

Fear the old fear #bodystuff #bodystuff2

A post shared by Curran Reynolds (@curranreynolds) on

Saturday, May 20, 2017

BODY STUFF 5/17 live vids

Wild and free! A house of girls in a world of men #bodystuff

A post shared by Curran Reynolds (@curranreynolds) on

If only someone had shown me how to fight! Will you take this song instead of blood tonight? #bodystuff

A post shared by Curran Reynolds (@curranreynolds) on

You reap what you sow #bodystuff

A post shared by Curran Reynolds (@curranreynolds) on

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

BODY STUFF + Nothing Changes

Wednesday, May 17th at Home Sweet Home
Nothing Changes presents:

Body Stuff 
DJs Alex Heir (Deathtraitors, L.O.T.I.O.N.) + Stalagmike (Defcon NYC)

$8, party at 10pm, bands at midnight

Friday, April 21, 2017

THE CHAIN anniversary

Celebrating one year of The Chain, my collaboration with Justin Pearson and Brandon Gallagher. Check us out, here: thechainworld.com

Thursday, March 2, 2017


3/1/2017 Body Stuff + TV Baby, live at Max Fish. More shows to come!

A post shared by Curran Reynolds (@curranreynolds) on

Live photo by Justina Villanueva, blastbeat.us

Monday, January 2, 2017


All the new press releases I write for the bands I represent can now be found at TheChainWorld.com. Older press releases (2011-2016) will remain archived here in the CurranReynolds.com News section.