Monday, January 30, 2012

"Dreams III" playlist

Last night's jams:
Gravediggaz "Deathtrap"
The Dying Light "The Killing Plan"
The Year Is One "Ungodly Behavior"
Like Rats "Fire"
Devourment "Fed to the Pigs"
Godflesh "Xnoybis"
Acme "Blind"
Decapitated "Spheres of Madness"
Psi Com "Xiola"
Lansing-Dreiden "The Advancing Flags"
Telepathe "So Fine"
Hate Eternal "The Fire of Resurrection"
Buried Alive "Watching You Die"
Pat Benatar "No You Don't"
Breathe Carolina "Blackout"

Friday, January 27, 2012

"Dreams Were Made for Mortals III"

This Sunday, the third installment of Karlynn Holland's series at St Vitus, with artwork by my friend Matt Kepler and others. I'm playing tunes at 11.

Monday, January 9, 2012


Precious Metal kicks off 2012 tonight at Lit with Tiger Flowers, Enabler (Fall Out Boy, Today Is The Day, Trap Them, Shai Hulud), and Brickeater!